Our Team

Truro Daily News

The Truro Daily News covers Colchester County including North, South, East and West Colchester, Truro and area, and Tatamagouche.

To reach our office  - Toll Free                
(news tips) news@trurodaily.com
Phone: 1-800-939-4992
Fax: 895-6104
            
Advertising
 

Bruce Pearson - Commercial Print Projects Manager                

bpearson@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7519
            
Judi Wellington - Advertising Manager            
jwellington@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7513
         
Danielle Johnson - Advertising Representative            
djohnson@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7504

Judy Morrell - National Advertising    
national@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7533
            
Krista Gregory - Advertising Representative        
kgregory@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7516 

Natasha Cox - Classified Advertising        
nritchie@trurodaily.com 
Phone: (902) 896-7528 
            
Editorial

Sherry Martell - Managing Editor            
smartell@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7527

Harry Sullivan - Reporter            
hsullivan@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7514
            
Joey Smith - Night Editor/Reporter        
jsmith@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7510

Matt Veno - Sports Editor                
mveno@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7505

Monique Chiasson - Reporter    
mchiasson@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7531
            
Raissa Tetanish - Reporter            
rtetanish@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7512

            
Sherry Martell - Colchester Weekly editor

smartell@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7521

Reader Sales and Service

Paul MacDonald - Reader Sales and Service Manager                
pmacdonald@ngnews.ca
Phone: (902) 896-7506
            
Michele MacLeod - District Manager        
mmacleod@trurodaily.com
Phone: (902) 896-7517
            
Publisher

Richard Russell - Group Publisher, Transcontinental Nova Scotia Media Group Inc.                
rrussell@ngnews.ca
Phone: (902) 896-7526