New executive for Salmon River Fire Department

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

SALMON RIVER - The Salmon River and District Volunteer Fire Brigade elected a new executive in December to begin in the positions in January.


The executive features, front from left, Darrell MacPhee, member at large, Scott Logan, deputy chief, Tim Johnson, chief, Robert Logan, deputy chief, Dwayne Green member at large; back from left, Larry Weatherby, treasurer, Stefan Deuville, captain of equipment, Jason Cook, lieutenant, Troy Woodworth, lieutenant, Andrew Peterson, steward, and Cara Holly, lieutenant/secretary. Submitted photo

Organizations: Fire Department

Geographic location: Salmon River

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page