Myrtle Chapter’s new slate of officers

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Myrtle Chapter

Myrtle Chapter has elected a new slate of officers for the issuing year, 2014 to 2015. The installation was held at the Masonic Hall in Bible Hill with family and visitors in attendance. Pictured are: (seated front row) Sister Mary Reid Worthy, Grand Matron; Sister Kathy Balcom, Worthy Matron; Brother Arnold Hatfield, Worthy Patron; and Brother Murray Gardner, Past Grand Patron; (second row) Helen Lawrence, Judy Daley, Gayle Smith, Glenys Anderson, Christine McGillivray, Joanie Oderkirk, Goldie Chisholm, Dorothy Young and Rose Salmons; (third row) Ann Wight, Diane Patterson, MaryLou Higgins, Heather Boyd, Earl Chisholm and Inez Daye; (back row) Parker Morris, Nelson MacEwan and John Lorimer.

Geographic location: Salmons

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page