Huelin to head local NDP association

Staff ~ The Truro Daily News
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

TRURO - The Truro/Bible Hill NDP Constituency Association named its new executive for 2010 at its annual general meeting Sunday at the Truro Fire Hall.
Dave Huelin was named president while Craig Blois was slotted in the vice-president role.
Andy Belliveau was named treasurer, Rhoda Hogan, secretary, Kathleen McManus is the new provincial council rep, Sharon Woodworth will be the women's rights rep, Asuka Boehm will be the youth rep and Tarjei Tennessen, Blaine Naugler, Kenley MacNeill, Rose Salmons, Wayne Burley and David Boehm were also named to the executive.
Percy Paris, the Minister of Economic and Rural Development, and Truro-Bible Hill MLA Lenora Zann were special guests.

Organizations: NDP association, Bible Hill NDP Constituency Association, Rural Development

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page